Home Tips & Tricks A Beginner’s Guide to eDiscovery

A Beginner’s Guide to eDiscovery


Dauda Sule has written a nice beginner’s guide to eDiscovery. Reading this post you will learn about eDiscovery in general and also nine stages it involves according to Electronic Discovery Reference Model (EDRM):

  • Information governance
  • Identification
  • Preservation
  • Collection
  • Processing
  • Review
  • Analysis
  • Production
  • Presentation
Load More Related Articles
Load More In Tips & Tricks
Comments are closed.